150 Canadian Bands you NEED to hear!

There is no shortage of great Canadian music, and with Canada’s 150th birthday fast approaching, we decided to put together a list of 150 Canadian bands you probably haven’t heard of, but definitely need to check out!

This list is presented in no particular order, and has representation across all sorts of genres including Folk, Rock, Hip-Hop, Soul, Instrumental, Aboriginal Drumming, Vocal, Metal, Indie  and more. This list also has artists and bands from every single Canadian province AND territory. Take a peak at some of these kick-ass musicians, and make sure to include them on your Canada 150 playlists!

 

  1. Texas King (London, ON Rock) – texasking.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4Naay6b3w8

  1. The Cardboard Crowns (Toronto, ON Rock/Ska) – thecardboardcrowns.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=liipEjPk48w

  1. Hidden Roots Collective (North Bay, On Folk) – hiddenrootscollective.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=78o3vsthlrc

  1. The Alpacas (Barrie, On Rock and Roll) – https://wearethealpacas.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZ8XxVADgbM

  1. Space Chimp (Vancouver, BC Reggae Rock) – spacechimpmusic.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjp-7EUrDRM

  1. Virginia Leaves (Vancouver, BC Rock) – virginialeaves.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcNVoTJsPwU

  1. The Altobeelays (Hamilton, ON Funk/Rock/Hip-Hop) – thealtobeelays.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fh3iGUg0_yY

  1. Mip Power Trio – (Northern BC, Rock n Roots) – http://www.mipsmusic.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6TPvtcWaBNs

  1. Upside Downtown (Edmonton, AB Rock) – www.upsidedowntown.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=61hmwG1Ala4

  1. The Jimmy Tri Tone Band (Almonte, ON Folk/Rock Duo) – http://jimmytritone.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZMcnsw6gLM

  1. Bayla (Montreal, QC Pop) – https://www.facebook.com/baylaofficial/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WZMcnsw6gLM

  1. The Lost Angelos (Hamilton, ON Rock) – https://lostangelos.bandcamp.com/releases

Videos: https://www.facebook.com/TheLostAngelos/videos/1494953513863352/

  1. Dub Kartel (Halifax, NS Reggae) – www.dubkartel.com

Video: https://youtu.be/w2kKAn0ytHU

  1. The Farewell Summer (Toronto, ON Pop) – thefarewellsummer.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHlRk54w07g

  1. Eru-Era (Ottawa, ON Hype Funk) – https://www.facebook.com/erueralgr/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnidvImorp0

  1. Electric Sex Panther (Victoria, BC RnB/Hip-Hop/Soul/Jazz) – https://www.electricsexpanther.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s21lv9Gexww

  1. Hungry Hollow Band (Edmonton, AB Alt Rock) – https://www.hungryhollowband.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ojv8Z8s8HYc

  1. Hormoans (Toronto, ON Garage Punk) – https://hormoansmusic.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=33&v=jTt66aUx76E

  1. `Uforia Music (Toronto, ON Hard Rock) – ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=14&v=gTPdWn8-XQg

  1. Turbo Street Funk (Toronto, ON Jazz/Funk/Rock) – turbostreetfunk.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHx8cyRtRbU

  1. Valley (Toronto, ON Pop) – officialvalley.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b68NytpW3aY

  1. Static Gold (Montreal, QC Pop/Electro/Funk) – www.staticgold.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCuUAk69rRo

  1. Grre en Famille (Montreal QC Gypsie/Reggae) – http://grre-en-famille.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?list=PL9Bi7Ja-AXVBWJOltK8v8umGXuwMCLlpa&v=V4fqYzSZeLc

  1. Kristen Karma (Vancouver/Toronto, Dance/Pop) – kristenkarma.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=XywF24sugRE

  1. Leisure Club (Vancouver BC, Pop) – leisureclub.band

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8uyQGXbQuTo

  1. Ryan Gazzola (Burnaby, BC Singer/Songwriter) – ryangazzola.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWYF59eA66E

  1. Dean James (Peterborough, ON, Country) – deanjames.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BK6lB8xoa4

  1. Alex Whorms (Hamilton, ON Singer/Songwriter/Pianist) – alexwhorms.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xptAagZ6tV8

  1. New Design (Brampton, ON Post Rock) – https://newdesignmusic.bandcamp.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KEZJR0qQMrk

  1. Break the Trend (North Bay, ON Power Rock) – facebook.com/breatthetrend

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jl8jYkNU43Y

  1. Apollo Architect (Brampton ON, Instrumental Rock) – facebook.com/apolloarchitect

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wpTGJFWOGNo

  1. OL’CD (Toronto, ON Garage/Surf) – olcd.bandcamp.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=anNKI6NLdzw

  1. Gold Complex (Toronto ON, Soul/Pop/RnB) – goldcomplexband.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QuSaHjdftko

  1. The Soul Motivators (Toronto, ON Soul/RnB) – soulmotivators.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eGMrU6u2giQ

  1. Slack Bridges (Ottawa, ON Soul) – slackbridges.bandcamp.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=515tFKiQTQQ

  1. Grey Water ( Toronto, ON Indie Rock) – greywaterband.bandcamp.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_mFP4gvxWF4

  1. Beams (Toronto, ON Indie Folk Rock) – beamstheband.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0-6SgJSawo

  1. Eclecticus (Toronto, ON Rock) – eclecticusband.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cAAzjHb3538

  1. James Blonde ( Niagara Falls, ON Pop/Rock) – jamesblonde.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kLl4guAsRAU

  1. Avery Raquel (Hamilton ON, Rnb/Jazz) – averyraquel.com

Video: https://youtu.be/b-lHBiTTNWE

  1. Landing on the Sun (Vernon, BC Post-Rock) – landingonthesun.com

Video: http://www.landingonthesun.com/landing_on_the_sun_music.html

  1. The Bombadils (Edmonton AB, Celtic/Folk) – thebombadils.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_4LPYxY4ik#t=229

  1. Skylar Bouchard (Winnipeg, MN Singer/Songwriter) – skylarbouchard.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=3&v=-Nve6IJL3pI

  1. Begonia (Winnipeg, MN Indie/Pop) – hellobegonia.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=LkFASH7cTjQ

  1. Kacy and Clayton (Waverly, SK Folk) – kacyandclayton.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7JvS-tjiBM

  1. Sc Mira ( Winnipeg, MB Alt-Rock) – scmira.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=3&v=mnrSKW7uxV0

  1. The Small Glories (Winnipeg, MB Folk) – thesmallglories.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DghNgN6lJSg

  1. Yes We Mystic (Winnipeg, MB Indie/Rock) yeswemystic.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vItv4g3K458

  1. The Perms (Winnipeg, MB Indie/Rock) – theperms.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L9urv8e-bbM

  1. Eastern Owl Music (St. John’s, NFL First Nations Drum Music) – https://www.facebook.com/easternowlmusic/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiTMJOKYcfA

  1. White Water Band (St. Johns NB, Country Rock) –whitewaterbandmusic.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rZSQKevOlo

  1. Beard Springsteen (Fredricton, NB Punk) –beardspringsteen.bandcamp.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tHc500U3gbU

  1. Kill Chicago (Fredericton, NB Rock) –killchicago.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQd2upnH3YQ

  1. Earthbound (St. Andrews NB, Reggae) –earthboundmusic.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H892UR-zXf0

  1. Sirens Choir (Charlottetown, PEI Choral Ensemble) –sirenschoir.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6eyW8Izw9wY

  1. David Woodside (Norboro, PEI Singer/Songwriter) –https://www.facebook.com/davidwoodsidemusic/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-OI_JKifjs

  1. TheMonday Nights (St. John’s NL, Folk/Rock/Pop) – http://www.themondaynights.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RvrR7ikei8g

  1. Red Moon Road (Winnipeg, MB Folk) –redmoonroad.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7Dr-D9IapY

  1. Kim Wempe (Antigonish NS, Folk/Pop) –kimwempe.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tVBwFhgcE4

  1. Scott Mackay (Calgary AB, Country) –scottmackay.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Su3oUt2CCg

  1. Gold Top (Edmonton, AB Electro-Rock) – goldtap.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=67&v=lVek4Ht9x-4

  1. Vissia (Edmonton AB Folk Rock) – http://www.vissiamusic.com

Video: http://www.vissiamusic.com/video/

  1. Hollow Twin (Vancouver, BC Dark Rock) – https://hollowtwin.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VRgfT_QWFpI

  1. Frankie (Vancouver BC, Dream Rock) – frankieband,com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=27&v=GWapVXeGC0c

  1. Her Harbour ( Ottawa ON, Folk) – herharbour.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3pMzMo0HCOs

  1. Odd Years (Guelph ON, Indie Rock) – http://oddyears.com

Video: http://oddyears.ca/video/

  1. Fortunate Ones (St. Johns, NFL Folk/Pop) – fortunateones.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnGEqdqLYN0

  1. Hillsburn (Halifax, NS Pop/Folk) – hillsburn.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8GIyn3S7PM&feature=youtu.be

  1. Jaunt (Toronto ON, Indie) – thebandjaunt.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOxE3PAuViY

  1. Walrus (Halifax NS, Rock) – walrustheband.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxTN3Y-jeaE

  1. Vallen (Toronto ON, Gaze) – http://handdrawndracula.com/artists/vallens/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g1kN35oW2Cs

 

  1. Kimmortal (Vancouver BC, Hip/Hop/Soul/Rock) – kimmortal.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RflM5uVNbb0

  1. Lion Bear Fox (Nanaimo BC, Folk/Rock) – http://www.thelionthebearthefox.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/user/thelionthebearthefox

  1. Krystle Dos Santos (Vancouver BC, Soul) – krystledossantos.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxl9fBhW_eQ

  1. Lovecoast (Vancouver BC, Indie/Soul/Pop) – lovecoastmusic.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BDt6fqBAlo

 

  1. Moonfruits (Ottawa ON, Folk) – moonfruits.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKrE2ziF28I&list=PL7cUYrlYdrWasFE3NvppzsZhB6r3zIXUA

  1. Kasador (Kingston ON, Indie Rock) – kasadorband.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=wU0sfQoBdZE

  1. Late Night Munchies (Quebec City, Ska) – https://thelatenightmunchies.bandcamp.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pBKw5w10XdA&list=PLtsxuzQR8Gs2QIqqNervJaHX4j14PHaWS

  1. Lost Cousins (Toronto ON, Indie) – http://www.findlostcousinsband.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smiBXf5sfj4

  1. Warp Lines (Ottawa ON, Punk) – warplines.bandcamp.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smiBXf5sfj4

  1. The Classy Wrecks (Toronto ON, Ska) –https://www.facebook.com/theclassywrecks

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6zO1y8tMGY

  1. Kill No Albatross (Toronto, Rock/Metal) –killnoalbatross.com

Video: https://killnoalbatross.com/videos

  1. The Trade Offs (Iqaluit NVT, Artic Soul/Blues) –http://www.thetradeoffsmusic.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jaobd6XHWIs

  1. Major Funk Music (Whitehorse YK, Funk) – https://www.majorfunkandtheemployment.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5DPUlO52B8

  1. Digawolf (Yellowknife NWT, Rock) –digawolf.com

Video: http://www.digawolf.com/videos/

  1. East Coast Love Story (Monton NB, Folk/Rock) –eastcoastlovestory.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZPV3objkKk

  1. Penny Blacks (St. John’s NB, Folk) –pennyblacks.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gO7OKDFDy7A

  1. Weak Size Fish (Fredericton NB, Reggae) –weaksizefish.bandcamp.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gPvPBHQcLow

  1. Devarrow (Moncton NB, Singer/Songwriter) –http://www.devarrow.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNM1K2V7PtU

  1. Ten Strings and a Goat Skin (Rustico PEI, Folk/Trad Fusion) –http://www.tenstringsandagoatskin.com/

Video: http://www.tenstringsandagoatskin.com/videos/

  1. Good Kid (Toronto ON, Indie Rock) –goodkidofficial.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJvJOsSfVcg

  1. The Kents (Lindsey On, Rock) –thekentsband.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFTpetP6N2g

  1. Rosie and the Riveters (Saskatoon, SK Folk) –rosieandtheriveters.com

Video: http://www.rosieandtheriveters.com/videos/

  1. Valery Gore (Toronto On, Pop) –valerygore.tumblr.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAjRd5kJsKY

  1. Kaleigh Watts (Lakefield On, Singer Songwriter) –https://kaleighwatts.wordpress.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uivKvB6arNE&app=desktop

  1. Beth Mckenna Jazz Orchestra (Montreal QC, Jazz) – https://www.bethmckenna.ca/jazz-orchestra

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=VyiNCTBKDos

  1. JB The First Lady (Vancouver BC, Hip Hop) – https://www.facebook.com/jbthefirstlady/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0j1RvWFQGT4

  1. The Town Heroes (Mabou NS, Rock) – thetownheroes.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rWi3UxU5xBk&list=PLEEIybDZGCzK-mXerkGJpkfFeAApC5f8A

  1. The Dreamboats (Mississauga On, Rock and Roll) – thedreamboatsband.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bq8G40

100.The Accolades (Toronto, ON Funk/Jazz/Fusion) – https://www.facebook.com/TheAccoladesMusic1/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqG4Jaq6R3Y

101.Babygirl (Toronto ON, Dream Pop) – https://www.facebook.com/babygirlband/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hr_jAMlZiUw

  1. Tama Hills (Vancouver Island BC, Metal) – https://www.facebook.com/tamahills/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_aL1qUdjVdg

  1. Reeny Smith (North Preston NS, RnB/Soul) – http://www.iamreeny.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BzRR1cFC2oQ

  1. Tomato/tomato (Grand Bay NB, Folk) – http://www.tomatotomato.ca/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84TpmE-q6AY

  1. Sorrey (Charlottetown PEI, Dream Pop) – https://imsorrey.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pV34Hii6e6c

  1. Blue Sky Miners (Toronto ON, Folk Rock) – https://www.blueskyminers.ca/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0GEhSuPsoEg

  1. Dark for Dark (Halifax NS, Folk) – http://www.darkfordark.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JtbZJdjNeGM

  1. Orbital Express (Regina SK, Stoner Rock) – http://www.orbitalexpress.ca/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AST2QVl_MyY

  1. Brock Andrews (Saskatoon SK, Country) – www.brockandrews.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YNAAJIh6gko

  1. Bombargo (Saskatchewan, Rock) – www.bombargo.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=9J3MDSoTsEI

  1. Sleeping Jesus (Winona MN, Indie Pop) – http://sleepingjesusmusic.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kS586OXH2EU

  1. We Were Lovers (Saskatoon SK, Pop-Duo) – https://www.facebook.com/wewerelovers/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REMqSZDmp0g

  1. Rebelle (Wakefield QC, Indie Rock) – www.rebellemusic.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTz-S4Slpek

  1. Noah Edwards (Victoria BC, Folk/Rock) – https://noahedwards.bandcamp.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQpdKIfi5bA&list=PLQ1FCNBdQPvBZ0hUsc0-cN0R54wBbMMMV

  1. Harea Band (Ottawa ON, Pop/Rock) – www.hareaband.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6wIwBf1e_l4

  1. Tribe Royal (Ottawa On, Rock) – www.triberoyal.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-mwEul-LZaM&list=PLgecVwuL14gjt3XeyzBA7NQodjD81D6hz&index=4

  1. Smash Boom Pow (Vancouver, BC Gritty Alt-Pop) – www.smashboompow.ca

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2Lj5ZNksZc

  1. Carmanah (Victoria BC, Soul) – https://www.facebook.com/carmanahband/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-51sEti_Hls

  1. Locomotive Ghost (Calgary AB, Alt-Rock) – www.locomotiveghost.com
  2. Kieran Mercer (Vancouver BC, Pop/Rock) – https://www.facebook.com/kieranmercermusic/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jk3n54J6iNk

  1. Colleen Brown (Edmonton AB, Singer/Songwriter) – www.colleenbrownmusic.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R8EajdkcmZ4

  1. Belle Plaine (Regina SK, Singer/Songwriter) – www.belleplainemusic.com

Video: https://belleplainemusic.com/videos

  1. Wooden Horsemen (Vancouver BC, Swamp Rock) – www.woodenhorsemen.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t7xGUsl2XD8

  1. Filthy Radicals (Toronto On, Punk) – https://www.facebook.com/filthyradicals/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hks9pv06mO4

  1. The Nefidovs (Windsor ON, Ska-Punk) – https://www.facebook.com/thenefidovs/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-jKQcmLjWE

  1. Ouroboros (St. Johns NFL, World Beat) – www.yourouroboros.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6skixTvzlE

  1. Pretty Archie (Cape Breton, NS Country Folk) – www.prettyarchie.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IYRS-uphs-E

  1. Scoop Outs (Darmouth NS, Rock) – https://www.facebook.com/scoopouts/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ayIX4WlEYg

  1. Mulligrub (Winnipeg MN, Pop Punk) – https://www.facebook.com/mulligrubmusic

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4n269fySRI

  1. Ferraro (Toronto, On Rock) – https://www.facebook.com/ferraroband/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ezmYsc0Pg2k

  1. Sweet Dave and the Shallow Graves (Hamilton On, Rock/Punk) – https://sweetdaveandtheshallowgraves.bandcamp.com/

Video: https://vimeo.com/196828333

132: Beds (Toronto On, Soul Gaze) – https://www.facebook.com/bedssss/?ref=page_internal

Video: http://www.chartattack.com/news/2016/11/30/premiere-beds-burning-fuse-video/

  1. The Young Novelists (Toronto On, Folk/Roots) – http://www.theyoungnovelists.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HwHfU66QW9g

  1. High Waters (Ottawa On, Indie) – http://highwatersmusic.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umKPsTOlzRo

  1. Little Coyote (Toronto, On Indie/Rock) – https://www.littlecoyotemusic.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=16&v=fk0mAYYI94Y

  1. The Peptides (Ottawa On, Pop) – www.thepeptides.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5B4fucxuVss

  1. Say Hello (London On, Pop/Rock) – https://www.facebook.com/SayHelloMusic/

Video: https://www.facebook.com/pg/SayHelloMusic/videos/?ref=page_internal

138.The Red Rails (Ottawa On, Rock) – www.theredrails.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRailkhSJVg

  1. Olivia and the Creepy Crawlies (Toronto, On Indie) – http://www.oliviaandthecreepycrawlies.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_XGOCB043Lo

  1. Electric Spoonful (Halifax NS, Rock) – https://www.facebook.com/ElectricSpoonful/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXycUcBtFgo

  1. FKB (Bonnyville AB, Rock) – http://fkbmusic.ca/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cgl8DNumSyE

  1. A Gentleman’s Pact (Beaumont AB, Punk) – https://agentlemanspact.bandcamp.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hVeqB5Lb6Ms

  1. Soap Box Duo (Spruce Grove AB, Indie Pop) – http://www.soapboxduo.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2VtFQZwwxk

  1. Ben Henriques Quartet (Vancouver BC, Jazz) – http://www.benhenriques.ca/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMRGYL6Lhjg

  1. Amanda Jordan (Ottawa ON, Country) – http://www.amandajordanmusic.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GD8ZrNLkEx0

  1. Purdy Bird (Saskatoon SK, Alt Country) – https://purdybirdmusic.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sBMR9wmnANM

  1. Young Doctors in Love (Toronto ON, Pop) – https://youngdoctorsinlove.bandcamp.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VIgK9qEwAnk

  1. The Natrolites (Niagara Falls ON, Indie Pop) – http://www.thenatrolites.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuXhChlNBMw

  1. Heart Attack Kids (London ON, Punk) – http://www.heartattackkids.com/

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1OMA7MedDY

  1. The Chocolate Hot Pockets (Ottawa On, Neo-Soul) – http://www.thechocolatehotpockets.com

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2WGTM0dAy3A

 

6 thoughts on “150 Canadian Bands you NEED to hear!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *